Welcome, Last Update: Jul 28, 2014

Tim Phillips wins Brickyard!

July 27, 2014

Race #20 of 2014
The Brickyard 300 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway had 22 take the green. Brandon would lead from the pole but only 2 laps. 7 leader 16 lead changes - 5 yellow flags. James R Talbott would lead the most laps. The race winner would make his way from 21st to pick up his first win! Tim Phillips would lead only 6 laps on way to the checkers, Chuck 2nd, Pat 3rd, Blair 4th, and Craig rounding out the top 5. Again some very fine racing throughout the field.
Join us online!

***Any donation recieved in May & June via the "Donate" link on our website will be put towards the year end payout and or 2014 money races. So by all means help us to build a fantastic 2014 season at the PRN.***

JOIN US! Just click PremierRaceNetwork@gmail.com Only the elite will battle for the checkers in our Class A Cup series! Join us via the iRacing leagues page.
Come do some laps to qualify for our races!

Our league races are by invitation only. (unless otherwise specified)

Our schedules will follow those of NASCAR.com and Tudor United Sportscar Championship as best we can.

Ned wins Long Beach

Hunter would start from pole and lead the most laps. In the end, Ned would take to lead and run away with his first win of 2014 in the Tudor United Sports Car series. Adam, 2nd, Mike 3rd, Hunter 4th, and Pat McWhorter rounding out the top 5. Congratulations on the win! Next up Laguna Seca.

Brian Rainville wins first!

In dominant fashion Brian would break into the win column. He would start from pole lead the most laps 69 of 80 on way to his first win in the Nationwide series. Congratulations on the win! Chuck would grab up 2nd, Scott Boster 3rd, Michael Johnson 4th, and Craig White rounding out the top 5.

Cash and Prizes for those who compete fully! Attendance! Attendance! Be there to run for the cash and prizes at years end PRN On-line Banquet.

Please donate via the Donate link so we can continue to host the best racing online!

Doug Lemmons wins!

Doug Lemmons would just dominate the race. From the pole he would lead all 117 laps on way the the victory. Great win! 2nd would fall to Brent Keith, 3rd Jason Sizelove, 4th Mike Costa, and rounding out the top 5 was Ned.
One tough race track!

We are on Facebook, click the "facebook" link below and "LIKE" the PRN! Join us on iRacing.com for some real clean hardcore racing.

Racing at its best!

ARCA Super Speedway

Race #6 at Michigan Speedway had James on pole. He would lead the most laps on way to the win. Tom McAlister would take 2nd, Craig White 3rd, Tim Phillips 4th, and Pat McWhorter rounding out the top 5.


UPCOMING RACES PRN OVAL SERIES; July 11, 7pm Truck Series *** July 12, 7pm Nationwide Series *** June 13, 7pm Cup Series - PRN ROAD COURSE SERIES; July 14, 7pm eastern GT Ruf Series *** July 15, 7pm eastern Tudor United Sports Car Series

Ned Adams wins Super Late Model race at Dover
March 25, 2014
Ned Adams #66 gets the win at Dover. Ned would start 3 and after the 1 and only caution would grab the lead and never look back. Marc Mousseau 2nd, Pat McWhorter 3rd, Jeffrey Bratten 4th, and Kevin Winter rounding out the top 5.

Ned takes the 2014 Crown!
April 29, 2014
Ned Adams donminates the series with 5 poles, 5 wins, in the 8 race seasson. The Modified series is slated to be dropped in 2015. It was a fun series but attendance was low.

Ned Adams wins Daytona Ruf Series race
Feb 3, 2014
#66 Ned Adams runs fastest in practice and leads from the pole at the Ruf series opener in Daytona. Ned would lead all but one lap taking the first win of 2014. James 2nd, Mike 3rd, Pat 4th and Jose 5th. Great racing!

Class A Cup
Sunday Nights
7pm CST, 8pm EST
Class B Nationwide
Saturday Nights
8pm CST, 9pm EST
Class C Trucks
Friday Nights
8pm CST, 9pm EST
ARCA Super Speedway
Monday Nights
7pm CST, 8pm EST
Super Late Models
Tuesday Nights
8pm CST, 9pm EST
Modifieds Fixed
Tuesday Nights
8pm CST, 9pm EST
Tudor United Sportscar
Tuesday Nights
7pm CST, 8pm EST
Ruf R12 Track RC
Monday Nights
7pm CST, 8pm EST
Tim Phillips #21
Race #20 Indianapolis / Cup (120 LAPS)
Tommy Harris #1
Race #18 Indianapolis / Nationwide (80 LAPS)
Doug Lemmons
Race #8 Kentucky / Truck (117 LAPS)
James Wenzel #43
Race #6 Michigan / ARCA (50 LAPS)
Brendon Doyle
Race #10 SOBO / Late Model (100 Laps)
Ned Adams #66
Race #8 New Smyrna / Modified (150 Laps)
Ned Adams #66
Race #7 Watkins / Tudor (31 Laps)
James Griffin
Race #7 Watkins / RUF (17 Laps)
PHP Notice: Undefined index: active in E:\domains\premierracenetwork.com\wwwroot\index.php on line 3